Pilot Energy Ltd

ABN 86 115229 984 Level 2, 55 Carrington Street Nedlands WA 6009 Australia T: +61 9423 3200



Announcement to ASX

24 February, 2016

Results of AGM

Pilot Energy Limited wishes to advise that all resolutions put to shareholders at today's Annual General Meeting were passed on a show of hands.

Proxies were received from shareholders representing 337,529,307 shares in the Company and were cast as follows:

Resolution	For	Against	Discretionary	Abstain
Ordinary 1: Adoption of Remuneration Report	65,972,819	-	922,197	15,049,334
Ordinary 2: Re-election of Director - Mr Rory McGoldrick	336,607,110	-	922,197	-
Ordinary 3: Re-election of Director - Mr Gavin Harper	336,607,110	-	922,197	-
Special 4: Approval of 10% Placement Capacity*	336,607,110	-	922,197	-
Ordinary 5: Ratification of Prior Issue of Securities	336,607,110	-	922,197	-
Ordinary 6: Appointment of Auditor	336,607,110	-	922,197	-

^{*} Resolution 4 (special resolution pursuant to Listing Rule 7.1A) was passed by a sufficient majority as a special resolution.

Enquiries

lain Smith, Managing Director, Tel: +61 412 638019, email: ismith@pilotenergy.com.au